Charity and Sponsorship

We firmly believe that business reputation of a modern company is based, among other things, on adherence to high ethical standards.

Social and charitable activities in relation to the most vulnerable groups of the population, as well as support for cultural development, education, medicine, sports and other society-focused programs across the world form an important part of Gazprom Export's activities.

Traditions and Metamorphoses of the “December Nights”

The XXXVI International Music Festival “December Nights of Sviatoslav Richter,” which traditionally takes place during the last months of the year at the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts, ended in Moscow. The festival’s feature is the simultaneous holding of concerts and art exhibitions united by one theme.

New Year Miracle for Children

Our company has been initiating a special charity event “Acting Grandfather Frost” in the beginning of December for several years. This year’s event was attended by orphanages, boarding schools and other social institutions of St. Petersburg, as well as Leningrad, Kostroma and Smolensk regions.

New Year Charity Events in St. Petersburg Supported by the Company

During December, festive charity events were held for children from orphanages, boarding schools, remedial and rehabilitation centers of St.Petersburg and Leningrad region.

New Year Fairy Tale in the Beloselsky-Belozersky Palace

Children from disadvantaged social groups of St. Petersburg and Leningrad region were surrounded by fairy tales and Christmas miracles in the interiors of the state rooms of the Beloselsky-Belozersky Palace.

Gazprom and OMV Held a Charity Christmas Ball for Children

Christmas ball at the Zeremonienzaal of Hofburg Palace in Vienna became the second event within the “Imperial Capitals: Saint Petersburg — Vienna” joint project. More than 1000 kids from welfare and charity institutions of Austria attended the event.

The Hermitage gathers its friends again!

More than 250 kids from various childcare institutions of St. Petersburg arrived in the Hermitage, the largest and most crucial museum of arts, culture and history in Russia and worldwide.

Synergy in Music in China

Three prominent Russian musicians — cello player Aleksandr Buzlov, violinist Nikita Borisoglebsky, and piano player Sergey Kasprov — arrived in China to share a concert with their Chinese counterparts at the Central Conservatory of Music in Beijing.

Imperial Capitals: St. Petersburg — Vienna

The first event based on the Gazprom-OMV Memorandum of Understanding on implementing a joint cultural project took place in St.Petersburg. The gala concert participants included a number of leading Russian and Austrian musicians, along with soloists from the Vienna State Opera, the Bolshoi Theater, the Mariinsky Theater, and many more. Yuri Bashmet, a People’s Artist of Russia award holder, welcomed the audience from the conductor’s podium.

St. Petersburg Open ATP World Tour International Tennis Tournament

The 21st St. Petersburg Open, an Association of Tennis Professionals World Tour international tennis tournament, took place on September 19-24, 2016. The tournament’s title sponsor, for the second year in a row, was Gazprom Export.

Trip to the Land of Professions

A Children’s Charity Event dedicated to the Day of Knowledge and the beginning of the new academic year took place in St.Petersburg. The event was attended by children from disadvantaged social groups from St.Petersburg and Leningrad region.

Energy for Life Arts Academy 2016: Second Stage

The second stage of the Energy for Life Summer International Arts Academy, part of the Open World international children’s social charity project, took place in Vienna. The Academy’s Sports and Dance Department opened its doors to over 50 girl athletes from six European countries.

Energy for Life Arts Academy 2016: First Stage

The Academy’s program for this year is divided into several stages, and the first one — the Kids’ Media House — completed its work with a Children’s Journalism Department session.

Valery Gergiev performs in Berlin with the Russian-German Music Academy orchestra

The orchestra of musicians from Russia and Germany, headed by Valery Gergiev, repeated the program it had performed earlier in the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory: Richard Strauss’s tone poem Ein Heldenleben and Sergei Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 3.

Russian-German Academy of Music Performing in the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory

The Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory hosted the performance of the orchestra of the Russian-German Academy of Music being the premiere of the piece Tabula Russia composed by the Russian composer Vladimir Tarnopolsky.

Austronautics Day at the St.Petersburg Planetarium

A large-scale children’s charity party marking the 55th anniversary of Yuri Gagarin’s first spaceflight took place at the St. Petersburg Planetarium on 17 April, organized by Home of the Future, an independent nonprofit, with financial support from Gazprom Export and media support from the St. Petersburg Culture Committee.

Tsarskoe Selo Cheesefare Event

The House of the Future ANPO with the assistance from the International Culture Promotion Association (ICPA) and the financial support from Gazprom Export arranged a spring festival for physically challenged children from foster homes and other social institutions of St. Petersburg and Leningrad region.

Ladies Trophy WTA Series International Tournament held in St. Petersburg

This tournament was a truly memorable and significant event — not only for the city, but for the Russian sports world in general. The faces of the St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy were four of the world’s top 20 female tennis players

Благотворительность и спонсорство

C 21 апреля по 21 мая 2018 г. проходит Всероссийский экологический субботник «Зеленая весна»


Мы убеждены, что репутация современной компании, помимо всего прочего, зависит от приверженности высоким этическим принципам.

Важная составляющая деятельности «Газпром экспорта» - общественные и благотворительные мероприятия, организуемые для наименее защищенных групп населения, а также поддержка проектов в области развития культуры, образования, медицины, спорта и других социально-ориентированных программ.

Традиции и метаморфозы «Декабрьских вечеров»

В Москве прошел XXXVI Международный музыкальный фестиваль «Декабрьские вечера Святослава Рихтера», который традиционно проходит в Государственном музее изобразительных искусств им. Пушкина. Особенностью фестиваля является одновременное проведение объединенных одной темой концертов и художественных выставок в залах музея.

Новогоднее чудо для детей

Наша компания каждый год проводит специальную благотворительную акцию — «Исполняющий обязанности Деда Мороза». В этом году в акции приняли участие детские дома, интернаты и другие социальные учреждения Санкт-Петербурга, Ленинградской, Костромской и Смоленской областей.

Новогодние благотворительные праздники в Санкт-Петербурге при поддержке Общества

В течение декабря были проведены мероприятия для детей-воспитанников детских домов, домов-интернатов, коррекционных и реабилитационных центров Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области.

Новогодняя сказка во Дворце Белосельских-Белозерских

Гостями сказки «Волшебное мороженое или в поисках снежной королевы» стали дети из социально незащищенных слоёв населения Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области, а также дети сотрудников нашей компании. Все они оказались в атмосфере волшебной сказки и рождественских чудес, а интерьеры парадных залов одного из самых красивых дворцов Санкт-Петербурга дополнили атмосферу новогоднего праздника.

«Газпром» и OMV провели благотворительный Рождественский бал для детей

Бал в Зале Торжеств дворца Хофбург стал вторым мероприятием совместного проекта «Имперские столицы: Санкт-Петербург — Вена». Представление посетили более 1000 детей из социальных и благотворительных учреждений Австрии.

Эрмитаж вновь собирает друзей!

Более 250 детей из различных социальных учреждений г. Санкт-Петербурга прибыли в Государственный Эрмитаж, один из крупнейших и самых значительных художественных и культурно-исторических музеев России и мира.

«Синергия в музыке» в Китае

Трое выдающихся российских музыкантов — виолончелист Александр Бузлов, скрипач Никита Борисоглебский и пианист Сергей Каспров, — прибыли в Китай для участия в совместном с китайскими коллегами концерте в Центральной Консерватории Пекина.

Имперские столицы: Санкт-Петербург — Вена

Cостоялось первое мероприятие в рамках Меморандума о взаимопонимании в области реализации совместного культурного проекта между ПАО «Газпром» и OMV. В театрализованном гала-представлении приняли участие ведущие российские и австрийские музыканты, солисты Венской оперы, Большого и Мариинского театров и многие другие. За дирижерским пультом зрителей приветствовал народный артист России Юрий Башмет.

Международный теннисный турнир серии ATP World Tour «St. Petersburg Open»

В Санкт-Петербурге прошел XXI Международный турнир Ассоциации теннисистов-профессионалов «St. Petersburg Open». Титульным спонсором турнира, как и в прошлом году, выступило ООО «Газпром экспорт».

Путешествие в Страну Профессий

В Санкт-Петербурге состоялся Благотворительный детский праздник, посвященный Дню знаний и началу нового учебного года. Участниками мероприятия стали дети из социально-незащищенных слоев населения г. Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области.

Академия искусств «Energy for life» 2016: 2 этап

В Вене прошел второй этап летней международной Академии искусств «Energy for life», являющейся частью международного детского социального проекта «Open World». Спортивно-хореографическое отделение Академии открыло свои двери более чем для 50 спортсменок из шести европейских стран.

Академия искусств «Energy for life» 2016: 1 этап

В этом году программа Академии поделена на несколько этапов, первый из которых, — Детский медиа-дом («Kids Media House»), — прошел в рамках сессии Отделения детской журналистики.

Валерий Гергиев с оркестром Российско-немецкой музыкальной академии выступил в Берлине

Оркестр музыкантов из России и Германии под руководством Валерия Гергиева с большим успехом повторил программу, исполненную ранее в Большом зале Московской консерватории: симфоническую поэму Рихарда Штрауса «Жизнь героя» и третий концерт для фортепиано С. Н. Прокофьева.

Выступление Российско-немецкой музыкальной академии в Большом зале Московской консерватории

В Большом зале Московской консерватории состоялось выступления оркестра Российско-германской музыкальной академии, исполнившего российскую премьеру сочинения композитора Владимира Тарнопольского Tabula Russia.

"День космонавтики" в Санкт-Петербургском Планетарии

АНО «Дом будущего» при финансовой поддержке «Газпром экспорта» и информационной поддержке Комитета по культуре Санкт-Петербурга организовало большой благотворительный праздник для детей, посвящённый 55-летию первого полёта Юрия Гагарина в космос.

Царскосельская Масленица

В рамках проведения детского благотворительного проекта АНО «Дом будущего» совместно с Международной ассоциацией общественных объединений МАСК" при поддержке «Газпром экспорта» организовали весенний праздник для детей с ограниченными возможностями из детских домов и социальных учреждений г.Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области.

В Санкт-Петербурге прошел международный женский турнир серии WTA «St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy»

Турнир стал знаковым событием не только для города, но и для всей спортивной России. Лицами St.Petersburg Ladies Trophy стали сразу четыре теннисистки из топ-20.