Croatia

Supplies of Russian gas to Croatia started in 1978 within the deliveries to Yugoslavia. On 10 November 1992, an Intergovernmental agreement for Russian natural gas supply of up to 1.2 bcma until the end of 2010 was signed.

In 2005-2010, supply of natural gas was performed by Gazprom Export within the framework of the long-term contract with the INA Industrija Nafte Company (Prirodni Plin d.o.o. since 2009) in the volumes of 1.1 to 1.2 bcma.

Since 2012, supply of natural gas was performed by Gazprom Schweiz AG within its contracts with Croatian Prvo plinarsko društvo d.o.o. (PPD). Since 2017, natural gas for PPD has also been delivered under the contract with Gazprom Export LLC. 

In 2017, Gazprom Export and PPD signed a long-term contract on natural gas supply for the period from 1 October 2017 to 31 December 2027.

In 2017, Gazprom Export supplied to Croatia 2.08 bcm of gas.

Хорватия

Поставки российского природного газа в Хорватию начались в 1978 г. в рамках поставок в Югославию. 10 ноября 1992 г. было подписано межправительственное соглашение о поставках в Хорватию газа из России в объеме до 1,2 млрд куб. м газа в год до конца 2010 г.

В период с 2005 по 2010 гг. поставки природного газа в Хорватию осуществлялись ООО «Газпром экспорт» в рамках долгосрочного контракта с компанией «ИНА Индустрия нафте» (с 2009 г. — «Природный плин д. о. о.») в объеме 1,1-1,2 млрд куб. м газа в год.

С 2012 г. поставки газа осуществлялись на основе контрактов между компаниями  «Газпром Швайц АГ» и «Прво плинарско друштво д. о. о.» (далее ППД). C 2017 г. поставки в адрес ППД также осуществляются на основе контракта с ООО «Газпром экспорт».

В 2017 г. компании заключили долгосрочный контракт на поставки природного газа в период с 1 октября 2017 г. до 31 декабря 2027 г.

В 2017 г. «Газпром экспорт» поставил в Хорватию 2,08 млрд куб. м газа.